Sign In Forgot Password

WELCOME TO THECONGREGATION B'NAI TIKVAHMEMBER PORTAL

CONTACT US

Rabbi Jeremy Fine - jfine@bnaitikvah.net

Hazzan Hery Chulef - hchulef@bnaitikvah.net

Executive Director, Michele Friedland - mfriedland@bnaitikvah.net

Director of Education, Keren Makno - kmakno@bnaitikvah.net

Program Director, Kevin Friduss - kfriduss@bnaitikvah.net

Bookkeeper, Sherri Goodman - sgoodman@bnaitikvah.net

Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784